You may contact any of our leaders with additional questions regarding Scouting or our Pack at any time.  Your scout will also have a Den Leader, he or she is not listed below but they may also help you with any questions.

Cub Master: Tim Sibley
Committee Chair:  Shawn Moses
Treasurer: Doug Wespiser / Shannon Clark
Public Relations Chair: Lonni Olson
Recruitment Chair: Shawn Moses
Fundraising Chairs: Vacant in Fall 2020
Pinewood Derby Chair: Vacant
Advancement Chair:  Vacant
Pack Trainer: John Russell
Outdoor Activity Chair: Vacant
New Member Coordinator: Shannon LaBonne
Troop 136 Liaison: Brian Peterson

Nova Counselors: John Russell and Lonni Olson
Supernova Mentor: D.J. Olson

Den Leaders
Lion Den Leader: Vacant
Tiger Den Leader: Tim Sibley
Wolf Den Leader: Dave Mayville, Pam Mayville
Bear Den Leader: D.J. Olson
Webelos Den Leader: Shawn Moses, John LaValle
Webelos AOL Den Leader: Doug Wespiser

We have vacant committee positions available and existing positions that will be vacant in the future, if you’d like to help our Pack on a leadership level! Contact us to learn more.